Interviewing today at MillerCoors in Milwaukee for brewery tour guide!

We’re walking, we’re walking…..did you know that Frederick J. Miller and Adolph Coors have a combined brewing legacy of 300 years! (according to the www.MillerCoors.com website).  The history is pretty amazing and I’m hoping I get to tell it to visitors from all over the world.  I better brush up on my “welcome”, “hello”, “thank you” greetings in all languages.  I think that this is my kind of job, it is fun, I get to meet people from all over the world, I get to walk and get exercise and mostly I get to talk about beer and making beer.  Time to make some more Sweet Brew Creations™ with the many beers that MillerCoors produces!

Ha I did already make some beer cookies using Leinengkugel’s Berry Weiss beer and they were delicious.  The orange and coriander (I added cinnamon too) were yummy and the orange juice and zest in the frosting were a tasty addition.  Is it bribery if I would have made cookies and brought to the interview?  LOL

Wish me luck!  There will be plenty of ventures to chat about here.

This entry was posted in Sweet Brew Creations™ and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment